• Ecrire un calligramme sur l'automne

    Après une recherche de vocabulaire sur le champ lexical de l'automne dans les poésies étudiées, les élèves écrivent une poésie sur l'automne en utilisant ce vocabulaire.

     

    Ils découvrent un nouveau type d'écrit poétique : le calligramme.

    Ils réécrivent leur poésie sous la forme d'un calligramme (un arbre).

     

    Ci-joint la fiche de préparation de ce petit projet.

     

    Et le résultat :

     

    Ecrire un calligramme sur l'automne

    « Affichage géométrie »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 28 Mars 2017 à 10:31
    Hi mates, how is everything, and what you would like to say
    about this piece of writing, in my view its really
    remarkable in support of me.
    2
    Jeudi 30 Mars 2017 à 11:33
    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your website and detailed information you offer.

    It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn't the same unwanted rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I've bookmarked your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    3
    Dimanche 2 Avril 2017 à 09:25
    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.
    4
    Mardi 18 Avril 2017 à 15:52
    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours lately, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It's beautiful value enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet shall be a lot more useful than ever before.
    5
    Jeudi 30 Août 2018 à 02:19
    Joann
    Thank you for another informative web site. The place else
    may I get that kind of information written in such a
    perfect method? I have a venture that I'm simply now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :